Contact Us

Agricultural Credit Corporation
660 Speedvale Avenue West, Suite 201
Guelph, ON
N1K 1E5
Phone: 1-519-766-0544
Toll Free: 1-888-278-8807
Hours:
Monday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed



Contact Email Fax
Applications & Cash Advance advance@agcreditcorp.ca 1-519-766-1845
Repayment & Loan Balance repayment@agcreditcorp.ca 1-519-780-3688
Default Account defaults@agcreditcorp.ca
Online Access ITSupport@agcreditcorp.ca
Media & Publications media@agcreditcorp.ca
Careers careers@agcreditcorp.ca 1-519-780-3685
Customer/Privacy Concerns customercomplaints@agcreditcorp.ca
General generalinquiries@agcreditcorp.ca
Inspections inspections@agcreditcorp.ca